Kimberlin Brown (AKA Sheila Carter) on General Hospital

• Members

I was thinking, after all the pain that Y&R fans had to go through with not having our beloved Kimberlin Brown return to Y&R as that nasty nurse with a vegence Sheila, I'm beginning to think that Kimberlin should at least try to join another soap opera, and thought why not General Hospital. It really seems like her type of show considering all the violence and what not. ( not that i would have her play someone in the mob) Plus she was on the failed spinoff show of it Port Charles, and worked along side Kelly Monaco. I think they should have her play that new girl Lisa's mother (not unless they already said her mom died or something, Im new to this show, but dont get to watch it everyday, so sorry for my confusion.) and have her form a triangle, with her and Scott Reeves character, Steve (that would be fun considering they never got to work together on Y&R when she was Sheila and he was Ryan McNeil). I mean i dont know i just think that this would be the show for Kimberlin to shine on, does anyone else agree?

• Replies 19
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

I agree, I could see this.

Lisa's mother comes to town, a raging drunk with a troubled past. Lisa is ashamed of her mother, and the two do not get along. Lisa asks her mother to leave town, but she instead is hired as a doctor at General Hospital.

Lisa feels betrayed because Steven hired her mother, even though Lisa asks her not to. Lisa tries to blackmail her mother into leaving town, during the process it is revealed that her mother (let's just call her Stacey), was once married to Jimmy Lee Holt, and she conned him out of money.