Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


History of Executive Producers and Head Writers

Recommended Posts

If anyone has more information, please PM Toups


<b>1969-1977 </b>

Doris Quinlan


Joseph Stuart


Jean Arley


Paul Rauch


Linda Gottlieb


Susan Bedsow Horgan


Maxine Levinson


Jill Farren Phelps


Gary Tomlin

<b>2003 - January 13, 2012</b>

Frank Valentin




Agnes Nixon


Gordon Russell & Sam Hall


Gordon Russell, Sam Hall, Peggy O'Shea


Sam Hall & Peggy O'Shea


Sam Hall


Sam Hall & Henry Slesar


Joyce H. Corrington & John William Corrington


Sam Hall & Peggy O'Shea


Peggy O'Shea & S. Michael Schnessel


Peggy O'Shea


S. Michael Schenssel


Writer's Strike


S. Michael Schenssel


Craig Carlson


Michael Malone


Michael Malone & Josh Griffith


Michael Malone


Peggy Sloane, Jean Passanante, Leah Laiman


Jean Passanante & Peggy Sloane


Claire Labine & Matthew Labine


Pamela Long


No Head Writer Listed

<b>1999 - 2001</b>

Megan McTavish

<b>2001 - January 31, 2003</b>

Lorraine Broderick & Christopher Whitesell

<b>February 3, 2003 - March 7, 2003</b>

Josh Griffith

<b>March 10, 2003 - March 22, 2004</b>

Michael Malone & Josh Griffith

<b>March 23, 2004 - November 24, 2004</b>

Michael Malone

<b>November 29, 2004 - December 10, 2004</b>

No Head Writer Listed

<b>December 13, 2004 - May 7, 2007</b>

Dena Higley

<b>May 8, 2007 - September 10, 2007</b>

Dena Higley and Ron Carlivati (Co-Head Writer)

<b>September 11, 2007 - February 14, 2008</b>

Ron Carlivati

<b>February 15, 2008 - May 1, 2008</b>

Gary Tomlin (Interim Head Writer)

<b>May 2, 2008 - January 13, 2012</b>

Ron Carlivati

<b>Note:</b> Strike episodes aired from February 25, 2008 to April 22, 2008 (42 episodes)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...