Y&R: SID/SOW SPOILERS

• Members

Credit to Oceanview at N/P site :)

Marisa Ramirez (Carmen): Ramirez returns Nov. 10 when several different murder scenarios are played out in a special episode.

Y&R will air a special episode on Nov. 10 illustrating all the different murder scenarios in the "Who Killed Carmen?" storyline. "I have a mystery mastermind on the show, Scott Hamner," explains EP/HW Lynn Marie Latham. "He plotted the 'General Homicide' murders when we did Port Charles together. He's been the architect of this story." Hamner knows who the culprit is, of course, but few others do. "Believe me, I've had a lot of actors ask me, 'Am I it?'" laughs Latham. "I'm going to be horribly disappointed if the secret gets out."

Week of Oct. 30

News of Carmen's death sends shockwaves through Genoa City.

Neil and Dru scramble to get their stories straight.

Colleen kisses Korbel.

Kevin and Jana canoodle at the coffeehouse.

Can't Miss - Thurs Nov 2 - Lauren brings her baby home, but still has an uneasy feeling about Sheila.

Week of Nov. 6

Old wounds are reopened for Katherine and Jill.

Dru and Neil try to maintain their composure as family, friends and enemies testify in a grand jury hearing.

• Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

Anyone think Latham is starting to get overly cocky now that she has so much power and lots of soap capital due to the ratings increases? Its not that big of a murder mystery, I mean at least the witch is dead but stop making it out to be a mystery reminicent of The Edge of Night.....

• Members

This is not The Young and the Restless I'm used to seeing. LML has definitely changed this show and I'm not liking it. Y&R always had that special thing that made it unique. It stood out from the other soaps. LML is literally turning Y&R into the other soaps. I watched yesterday and it felt like I was watching General Hospital. There was just a feel the show that I didn't like.

• Members