Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • Administrator

January 2, 2024 - Aired in 2024 due to pre-emptions

Created by
Frank and Doris Hursley

Executive Producer
Frank Valentini

Written By
Daniel James O’Connor
Chris Van Etten

Ashley D. Cook

David Rupel
Elizabeth Korte

Directed By
Denise Van Cleave

Supervising Producer
Mary-Kelly Weir

Supervising Producer
Michelle Henry

Senior Producer
Jennifer Whittaker-Brogdon

Coordinating Producer
Jeffrey Sierks

Coordinating Producer
Cherie Wall

Post Production Supervisor
Peter Fillmore

Jillian Dedote

Associate Directors/Editors
Christine Magarian-Ucar
Marika Kushel
Teresa Cicala
Jillian Dedote

Stage Managers
Craig McManus
Kyle Bell

Casting Coordinator
Mark Teschner, C.S.A.

Associate Casting Director
Lisa Booth

Art Directors
Jennifer Elliot
Andrew Evashchen

Costume Designer
Shawn Reeves

Assistant Costume Designer
William H. Hoffman, Jr.

Costume Supervisor
Julianna Bolles Morrison

Lighting Directors
Melanie Mohr
Bob Bessoir
George Webster

Production Associates
Nate Hapke
Kelli Kuschman

Assistant to the Executive Producer
Steve Rosenberg

Production Coordinator
Beth McCann

Script Coordinator
Ally Lardner

Writers' Assistant
Will Gavett

Vice President of Production & Administration
Dominick Nuzzi

Senior Production Manager
Tom Rotolo

Senior Production Manager
Tanya Boonsukha

Technical Directors
Kevin Carr
Chuck Abate

Property Masters
Matt Markham
Iam Bramer
Ronald Dearman, JR.
Alex Ishii
Alejandro Padilla II

Maria Green
George Webster
Matt Kemp
Kelley Kippen
Antony Bradshaw
Francisco Sedeno, Jr.

Head Carpenter
Phil Gonzalez

Gary Ellis

Senior Video
Antonio F. Simone
Barry Long

Craig Camou
Dean Cosanella
Barbara Langdon
Vicky Walker
Bruce Cooperman

Boom Operators
Tom Byrne
Jimmy Chang

Stanley Magnone
Tay Lee
Andrew Michaels
Gary Ellis Jr.
Robert Clark
Justin Webster

Special Effects
Robert Krstevski

Maki Chaudhuri
Alice Volonino
Margaret Louse
Christine Shahverdian
Elizabeth Jerome
Asantewa Young
Maria Uribe
Christina Lim
Alethia Del Monaco

Alexandra Fleck
Luiza Adzhiyan
Samantha Barrows
Gayatri Bhamidipaty
Priscilla Castro-Preciado
Wendy Fisher
Heather Pepe
Jacklyn Quackenbush
Victoria Vesy

Hair Stylists
Anzahela Adzhiyan
Gabriella Dipinto
Aura Moreno
Wendy Pineda
Priscilla Quiroz
Abraham Rivera
Nikki Young

On-line Editor
Steven Gonzalez

Re-recording Mixer
Alex Layne
Jimmy Chang
Nicholas Marcus

Program/Media Manager
Kristy Turdo-Basciano

Engineering Maintenance
Casimiro Acheta
Greg Dolphin

Senior Manager, Accounting
Hilda Recio

Umugali "Emma" Sultanova

Original Music by
Paul S. Glass
Kurt Biederwolf

Music Directors
Paul S. Glass
Dave MacLeod

Theme Music by
Paul S. Glass
Steven Hopkins
Jack Urbont

Recorded at
The Prospect Studios Hollywood


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy