Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • Administrator

December 26, 2017

Executive Producer
Bradley Bell

Directed By
Cynthia J. Popp

Written By
Bradley Bell
Michael Minnis
Mark V. Pinciotti
John F. Smith

Story Consultant
Patrick Mulcahey

Music Composed By
Jack Allocco
David Kurtz
John Nordstrom

Music Coordinator
Lothar Struff

Casting Director
Christy Dooley

Casting Associate
Rachel Rose Oginsky

Production Supervisor
Lori Staffier

Production Coordinator
Rachel Herman

Assistant to Executive Producer
Jennifer Tartaro

Manager, Business Affairs
Nayeli Meza

Production Office Staff
Sarah Perna

Associate Directors
Clyde Kaplan
Catherine Sedwick
Brian Connell
Jennifer Scott Christenson
Anthony Pascarelli
Marc Beruti

Production Assistants
Robin Harvey
Erica Ginger

Chief Financial Officer
Richard Ginger

Legal Consultant
Edward Bradley

Studio Manager
Todd Heinrich

Production Designer
Jack Forrestel

Art Director
Fabrice Kenwood

Set Decoration
Charlotte Garnell Scheide
Richard Domabyl

Lighting Directors
Phil Callan
Pat Cunniff

Costume Designer
Glenda Maddox

Assistant Costumer
Jennifer Johns

Wardrobe Supervisor
Renee V. Brunson

Ross Fuentes
Gale Mosley

VP of Communications
Eva Basler

International Marketing and Distribution
Christine Waage
David Gregg

Technical Director
Gary Chamberlain

Brian Connell
Aaron Lepley
Tommy Persson

Ted Morales
Dean Lamont
John Carlson
John Boyd
Dave Kanehann

Director of Photography, Location
Jeff Rosa

Roberto Bosio
Tom Luth
Taylor Campanian

Anthony Pascarelli
Marc Beruti
Brian Bagwell
Marika Kushel
Nicole C. Conrad

Boom Operators
Justin LaMont
Nick Krotov

Post Production Audio
Jerry Martz
Daniel Lecuna
George Forbes

Christine Lai Johnson
Leilani Baker
Chris Escobosa
Jenna Wittman
Toby Lamm
Vanessa Dionne
Cat Sherwin
Laura Schaffer

Lisa Long
Danielle Dixon
Danielle Spencer
Lauren Larsen
Rheanne Garcia
Leana McKnight
Carley Purdy

Studio Maintainence
Von Wagner

Head Grip
Jack Kidd

Head Prop
Linda Grand

Stage Managers
Laura Yale
Lisa Winther-Huston
Barbara Roche

Senior Vice President, Operations
Anthony Ferrari

Line Producer
Ann Willmott

Mark Pinciotti

Cynthia J. Popp

Supervising Producer
Casey Kaspryzk

Supervising Producer
Edward Scott

Created By
William J. Bell
Lee Phillip Bell



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy