I Hope This Is Allowed...Cause I'm sick of people calling me weareclouds....lol.

Ryan Chamberlain

• Members

Since this has been one of my favorite boards here lately. I'd like to get to know you guys a little better. Cause, alot of you I chat with I find totally awesome.

So. I just want you all to post your real names and some stuff about yourselves. I'll get it started cause I hate being called by my screen name. That's always bothered me even though I'm a message board pro. Haha.

I'm Selena. I'm 23, 24 in August. I was born and raised in the state of Kentucky and still live here. Even though my ambition is to move to Chicago one of these days. I used to work for Blackberry (RIM). Fixing the phones and also coming up with new features for the devices themselves...But. I've been laid off since Feb. 2010. I don't want to go back to that field of work either. As I love to write and I want to get a job in journalism.

I'm a music and TV junkie. I've been into soap operas since I was a child. I play piano and drums and am also taking up guitar. I like to write songs too. I love animals...and don't want kids. (Childfree..and happy that way) I like them. But, I just don't want them. I have nieces and nephews I adore though. I'm basically a very eccentric person.

Now. Whoever feels comfy talking about themselves. Feel free. I always feel so crazy calling someone by their SN though unless it's their real name. ^_^

*also hands out cookies and bean bag chairs* Get comfy peeps. :)

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

My name is Angela(people call me Angie). I'm 36, been watching soaps since I was knee high to a grasshopper. I'm an Ohio girl, born and bred, lived in Northern CA for a few years in the late 80's/early 90's. I'm also a classic movie fan, I love all things 80's LOL

• Members