Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • Administrator


Created By

Agnes Nixon

Produced By

Joseph Stuart

Directed By

David Pressman

Story By

Gordon Russell

Sam Hall

Peggy O'Shea

Written By

Don Wallace

Lanie Bertram

Marisa Gioffre

Cynthia Benjamin

Associate Producer

Charlotte Weil

Associate Director

Stuart Silver

Technical Producers

Lou Marchand

Marty Gavrin

Scenic Designer

Charles Brandon

Scenic Artist

MacDonald Eaton

Costume Designer

George Drew

Lighting Director

howard Sharrott

Don Gavitt


Frank Bailey

Jeffrey Schloss


John Morris

Genevieve Twohig

Scott Levine

Gene Kelly

Keith Morris


Herb Segall, S.V.O.

Videotape Editor

Al Forman

Tony Greco

Bob Steinback

Stage Manager

Raymond Hoesten

Makeup Artist

Jay Cannistraci

Tracy Kelly


Roberto Fernandez

Annette Bianco

Sound Effects

Bob Prescott, JR.

Casting Director

Mary Jo Slater

Assistant to the Producer

Barbara Duggan

Production Assistant

Joan King

Continuity and Research

Margo Husin

Elissa Guest

Unit Managers

Eve Eddo

Irene Largotta

Technical Manager

James Logan

Production Coordinator

Harriet Abraham

Music Produced By

Aeolus Productions, INC.

Theme By

Jack Urbont

Medical Consultant

Dr. David Hubbard

Videotaped at ABC Television Center

In New York

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy