DAYS: May Sweeps

• Members

I'm not good at paraphrasing...

"It's a good time for all," says Corday about May in Salem.

Sami/Lucas/E.J.: Is she finally gonna get married? Is EJ gonna spill the beans? Sami's torn...flipping out! Is it Lucas's child or not? She doesn't know. A lot of excitement at the wedding.

John/Marlena: He comes out of the coma. Wonderful reunion. He has a lot of catching up to do.

Shawn/Belle: They're trying to get back home for Sami's wedding. They realize they've done the wrong thing [the island] by this child [Claire]." Claire will be in harm's way again.

Bo/Hope: Bo is instrumental in trying to save S/B/C. He goes to the island. Patch may try to stop this from happening. Hope is home with the baby.

Steve/Kayla: Desperation time. Steve seems to be on a mission of evil. Kayla can't stop him.

Nick/Chelsea/Abby/Max/Willow: Abby is gone for the summer. Gonna go see dad and mom in Europe. Maybe she'll be back in the fall. Lots more air-time for Nick and Chelsea, Max and Willow. WIll Willow get caught in her own devious plot? Yep.

Celeste: "Celeste is the first indication trigger of a huge story for this summer. Her appearance to EJ foreshadows the reappearance of Tony and a very large umbrella story for the entire cast."

Adrienne's Return: Back May 1. She's instrumental to getting to Patch in the institution and helping him get out. What she doesn't know and what Kayla finds out is that he's still a loose cannon, "wrongly wired and on a mission"

• Replies 101
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members