Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • Administrator

Courtesy of Finn McCool

RYAN'S HOPE (1985)

Executive Producer

Joseph Hardy


Felicia Minei Behr

Directed by

Lela Swift

Jerry Evans

Created by

Claire Labine


Paul Avila Mayer

Written by

Tom King

Millee Taggart

Dorothy Ann Purser

Mardee Kravit

Joe Orazi

Maura Penders

Erik Wiklund

Associate Producer

Nancy Horwich

Videotaped at

ABC Television Center

in New York

©1985 American Broadcasting Companies, Inc.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy