Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • Administrator


Executive Producer

Joseph Hardy

Produced By

Felicia Minei Behr

Directed By

Henry Kaplan

Created By

Claire Labine


Paul Avila Mayer

Written By

Claire Labine

Eleanor Mancusi

Rocco Buffano

William Burritt

Madeline B.David

Louise Shaffer

Associate Producer

Nancy Horwich

Technical Director

Joseph Cotugno

Associate Directors

Suellen Goldstein-Hopkins

Laura R. Rakowitz

Scenic Designer

Barry Williams

Lighting Directors

John Connely

Candice Dunn

Costume Designers

Saul Bolasni

George Drew

Music By

Earl Rose

Music Supervisor

Sybil Weinberger

Music Production

Narwal Productions

Casting Director

Suzanne Ringrose

Stage Manager

Tamara P. Grady

Production Assistant

Robin Moger

Assistant Casting Director

Judy Blye Wilson

Assistant Scenic Designer

Kevin Rupnik

Script Supervisor

Catherine L.Soper

Assistant to the Producers

Brendan M.Higgins

Makeup Artists

Willy Brahn

Marilyn Peoples

Hair Stylists

Francesca Paris

Lillian Cvecich


Rafe Warshaw

Ruth Doering

Kate Gaudio

Scenic Artist

Michael McBride

Unit Managers

Eve Luzzi

Ed Nadell

Technical Manager

Joann D'Alessandrio

Outside Props

Arthur Minor

Dennis Ryan

Production Coordinator

Richard Albero


William J. De Block

David Gould

Senior Video

George DeLeon


Dick Kerr

Chris Mauro

Genvieve Twohig

Robert Van Dorn


Edward Raab

Joe Rombi

John Williams

Videotape Editor

Jack Hierl

Sound Effects

James Oliver III

Videotaped at

ABC Televison Center

in New York

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy