Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • Administrator

December 28, 2018

Created by
Frank and Doris Hursley

Executive Producer
Frank Valentini

Written By
Shelly Altman
Chris Van Etten

Daniel James O’Connor

Suzanne Flynn

Elizabeth Korte

Directed By
Phideaux Xavier

Senior Producer
Mary-Kelly Weir

Senior Producer
Michelle Henry

Jennifer Whittaker-Brogdon

Coordinating Producer
Nneka Garland

Associate Producer
Jeffrey Sierks

Post Production Supervisor
Peter Fillmore

Marika Kishel

Dan O’Connor
Lucky Gold
Barbara Bloom

Suzanne Flynn
Charlotte Gibson
Scott Sickles
Kate Hall
Donny Sheldon

Associate Directors/Editors
Christine Magarian-Ucar
Allison Reames Smith
Marika Kushel
Teresa Cicala

Stage Managers
Craig McManus
Rob Markham

Casting Coordinator
Mark Teschner, C.S.A.

Casting Coordinator
Regina Bunye
Lisa Booth

Art Directors
Jennifer Elliot
Andrew Evashchen

Costume Designer
Shawn Reeves

Assistant Costume Designer
William H. Hoffman, Jr.

Costume Supervisor
Julianna Bolles Morrison

Lighting Directors
Vincent Steib
Melanie Mohr
Bob Bessoir

Production Associates
Jillian Dedote
Nate Hapke

Assistant to the Executive Producer
Steve Rosenberg

Production Coordinator
Nina Leonard

Script Coordinator
CJ Hoke

Writers' Assistant
Niya Wright

Vice President of Production & Administration
Dominick Nuzzi

Senior Production Manager
Tom Rotolo

Manager of Technical Services and Post Production
John Luis

Technical Directors
Kevin Carr
Chuck Abate

Property Masters
Kyle Bell
Iam Bramer
Jiyon Halstrom
Ronald Dearman, JR.
Francisco Sedeno, JR.

Ray Morales
Peter Canon
Maria Green
George Webster
Oscar Aguilar
Matt Markham

Head Carpenters
Mike Williams
Phil Gonzalez

Christopher Banninger

Senior Video
Antonio F. Simone
Barry Long

Dale Carlson
Craig Camou
Barbara Langdon
Dean Cosanella

Boom Operators
Alan Zema
Tom Byrne

Stanley Magnone
Jimmy Chang
Barry Wright
Andrew Michaels
Tay Lee

Special Effects
John Linscott
Jim Wahl

Maki Chaudhuri
Alice Volition
Nicole Nagy
Nichole Nelson
Margaret Louse
Christine Shahverdian
Serena Duffin

Donna Messina Armogida
Bobbi Roberts
Angela Shackelton
Caitlin Kelpadlo
Luiza Adzhiyan

Hair Stylists
Anzahela Adzhiyan
Kelly Davison
Nicole Moore
Nikki Young

On-line Editor
David O. Gonzalez
Steven Gonzalez

Re-recording Mixer
Donald Smith

Engineering Maintenance
Casimiro Acheta
Greg Dolphin

Senior Manager, Accounting
Hilda Recio

Alesia A. James

Janetta Graham
Adrian De La Riva
Bertha Holt

Original Music by
Paul S. Glass
Kurt Biederwolf

Music Directors
Paul S. Glass
Dave MacLeod

Theme Music by
Paul S. Glass
Steven Hopkins
Jack Urbont

Videotaped at
The Prospect Studios in Hollywood

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy