Jump to content



Recommended Posts

December 27, 2010

Created by

Frank and Doris Hursley

Executive Producer

Jill Farren Phelps

Written By

Robert Guza Jr.

Garin Wolf

Dave Goldschmid

Meg Bennett

Michael Conforti

Mary Sue Price

Elizabeth Korte

Directed By

William Ludel


Mary O'Leary


Mercer Barrows


Michelle Henry

Consulting Producers

Robert Guza Jr.

Post Production Supervisor

Peter Fillmore

Edited By

Denise Van Cleave

Associate Directors/Editors

Christine Magarian-Ucar

Penny Pengra

Denise Van Cleave

Peter Fillmore

R.C. Cates

Dave Macleod

Stage Managers

Craig McManus

Crystal K. Craft

Casting Director

Mark Teschner, C.S.A.

Associate Casting Director

Gwen Hillier

Production Designer

Chip Dox

Art Director

Daniel M. Proett

Assistant Art Directors

Jennifer Elliot

Andrew Evashchen

Costume Designer

Mary Iannelli

Assistant Costume Designers

Jeff Hartman

Kate Lombardi

Costume Supervisor

Nina Stoller

Lighting Directors

Tom Markle

Vincent Steib

Randy Merager

Production Associates

Lisa Kaseff

Christine Cooper

Andrea Archer Compton

Assistant to the Executive Producer

N'Neka Garland

Production Coordinators

Samantha Barrows

Nikki Goldwaser

Script Continuity

Megan Brandt

Script Coordinators

Deborah Genovese

Jim Reitzel

Writers' Assistant

Nathan Fissell

Casting Coordinator

Regina Bunye

Media Relations

Mitchell Messinger

Vice President of West Cost Production

Joe Montrone

Production Manager

Vicki Davis

Production Administrator

Lauren Deuterman

Vice President, Broadcast Operations & Engineering

Tony Cole

Executive Director, Production Services

James A. Kussman

General Manager, Broadcast Facilities and Operations

Randy Hooper

Manager, Sutdio, and Videotape Operations

Phil Angerhoffer

Technical Directors

Jim Ralston

Averill Perry

Property Masters

Robert K. Markham

Kyle Bell

Head Electricians

Ray Morales

Melanie Mohr

Head Carpenters

Mike Williams

Carl Hunter


Elyse Pecora

Nick Kleissas

Senior Video

Charles Barrett


Dale Carlson

Craig Camou

DJ Diomedes

Dean Cosanella

Boom Operators

Fred Fryrear

Sandy Masone

Chris Tyson

Scott McInteer

Head Utility

Stanley Magnone

Special Effects

John Linscott

Stunt Coordinator

Tim Davison

Acting Coach

John Homa


Alice Volonino

Sara Jo Anderson

Julianan Bolles-Morrison

Barbara Dunn

Maki Chadahri

Bethany Bohatila

Jennifer Tyre


Donna Messina Armogida

Wendy Holz-Pennington

Bobbi Roberts

Dara Jaraimillo

Angela Ackley

Melinda Osgood

Tamara Papirian

Hair Stylists

Anzahela Adzhiyan

Linda Osgood

Jennifer Petrovich

Lauran Poole

On-line Editor

David Gonzalez

Re-recording Mixers

Donald Smith

Nick Marcus

Video Tape Recording

Dwanold Davis

Electronic Maintenance

Casimiro Ancheta

Business Manager

Helda Recio

Accounting Coordinator

Maricela Gavida


Jim Krieger


David Govea

Original Music by

R.C. Cates

Dominic Messenger

Music Directors

R.C. Cates

Dave MacLeod

Theme Music by

R.C. Cates

Dave Koz

Dominic Messenger

Jack Urbont

Videotaped at

The Prospect Studios in Hollywood

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy