The New Year's Diet & Fitness Support Thread

Matt

• Members

Considering the number of New Year's resolutions to lose weight, get in shape, yadda yadda, I thought it would be a good idea to start this thread so that those of us working on those things can help each other track our progress, give tips and advice, and generally be supportive of one another. I'm just getting started, so I'll go first....

Height: 5'9"

Weight: just stepped on the scale today and I'm 167lbs (give or take a few depending on time of day)

Pants size: 32" (granted, it depends on the style and cut of pants, but this is generally accurate)