Jump to content



Recommended Posts

  • Administrator


Written By

Megan McTavish

Victor Miller

Nancy Williams Watt

Michael Conforti

Kathleen Kennedy

N. Gail Lawrence

Jeanne Glynn

Sharon Epstein

Roger Newman

Pete T. Rich


Ralph Wakefield

Directed By

Brian Mertes

Executive Producer

Michael D. Laibson

Senior Producer

Robert D. Kochman


Roy Steinberg

Catherine Maher Smith

Associate Producer

Francine Versalie

Assistant to the Producers

Alexandra Johnson

Art Director

Rick Dennis

Scenic Designer

Maureen Going

Kennon Rothchild

Set Designers

Barry Axtell

Andrew Baseman

Costume Designer

Linda Locker Stone

Assistant Costume Designer

Sally Lesser

Lighting Designers

Brain W. McRae, A.S.L.D.

Tony Girolami

Associate Directors

Karen Wilkens

Matthew Lagle

John M. O’Connell

Stage Mangaers

Locke Wallace

Ann Vettel

Adam Reist

Production Assistants

Ilene K. Frankel

Rosemary Mooy

Production Coordinators

Jennifer Pepperman

Natasha Katzive

Steve Rice

David Kreizman

Casting Director

Betty Rea, C.S.A.

Assistant Casting Director

Melanie Haseltine

Assistant to the Writers

Jill Lorie Hurst

Supervising Music Director

Barbara Miller-Gidaly

Music Director

Robyn Culter

Music Consultant

Jill Diamond

Production Managers

Ed Anderson

Unit Mangers

John Keeler

John Baxley

Facility Manager

Kimberly Armstrong

Production Adminstrator

Linda Mysel

Technical Director

Robert F. Eastman


Ed Dolan


Bill Vignari

Howard C. Rosenzweig

Videotape Editors

Thomas K. Bornkamp

William J. Van Den Noort

Richie Sens. Jr.

Chief Engineer

John P. Valentino


Jerry Gruen

Mark Schneider

Tom Stallone

Boom Operators

Butch Inglese

Tony Valentino

Eric Worth

Sound Effects

Joseph Gallant

Music Mixers

Tim Pankewicz

John Fitzpatrick

Jon Hopkinds


Andrew Capuana

Doug Kent

Locke Wallace III


Paul Gebbia

Joe Cola

Helen Gallagher


Linda Williams

Ci Ci Campbell

Ralph Stanzione


Arlene Konowitz

Rose Cuervo

Scenic Artists

Ralph Cava

James St. Clair

Mary Citarella

Thomas Southern

Special Effects

Anthony Parmelee

Title Design

Wayne Fitzgerald

Theme Music

Rob Mounsey

Senior Director

Bruce S. Barry

Medical Advisor

Cora McCraw RN, BSN

Executive in Charge of Production

Kenneth L. Fitts

Recorded at the New York Production Center

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy