Welcome! Please take a second to register.

Photo

Characters that we gone too long and should've been on canvas

• Please log in to reply
118 replies to this topic

#1 SoapSurvivor

SoapSurvivor

Recurring

• Members
  • 150 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 08:56 PM

Hello all I'm a newbie. I love the board. I've noticed alot of the remaining soaps are bringing back past characters. What characters should have been on canvas PERIOD even if it meant being a recast during a specific storyline or timeframe, or could have driven story.

My choice:

Days of Our Lives, Anna Dimera

Anna should have been on canvas throughout the 90's, she could have been all up in the Carrie and Sami drama, she could have been apart of the Roman, John, Marlena, Kristen and Tony story. She had history with rich characters and was a rich character herself and the 17 or 18 year stretch was too much. The lady that played Tiffany on GH would have been a good Anna recast if a recast was needed.

#2 beebs

beebs

Contract

• Members
  • 762 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 10:28 PM

I know a LOT of people are going to say GL's Hope Bauer, and I can't say I disagree with them.

#3 DRW50

DRW50

Lifetimer

• Members
  • 52,521 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 10:33 PM

You stole my choice.

After that I'd say Andy Dixon.

#4 Mr. Vixen

Mr. Vixen

The Truth Cannon

• Members
  • 12,382 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 10:47 PM

Bobbie Spencer, GH

#5 MissLlanviewPA

MissLlanviewPA

Gabrielle Medina Forever!

• Members
  • 3,275 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 11:16 PM

Posted Image

Posted Image

#6 MrQuartermaine

MrQuartermaine

Contract

• Inactive
  • PipPipPip
  • 721 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 11:18 PM

Alan Quartermaine & the rest of the Quartermaines on GH.

#7 SoapSurvivor

SoapSurvivor

Recurring

• Members
  • 150 posts

Posted 03 October 2012 - 11:21 PM

Posted Image

Posted Image