Jump to content


Welcome! Please take a second to register.


Photo

Michael Jackson Memorial Service Schedule


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Errol

Errol

    Editor in Chief, Soap Opera Network

  • Webmaster
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 4,478 posts

Posted 06 July 2009 - 10:15 PM

Posted Image
Michael Jackson Memorial Service Schedule


(SoapOperaNetwork.com) -- The celebration of Michael Jackson's life and death will interrupt programming on several broadcast and cable networks on Tuesday, July 7 as friends, family and fans pay their respects to the pop icon whose death on Thursday, June 25, shocked the world and has launched an investigation into how he died. The memorial service of Michael Jackson will begin at 1:00 PM ET, 10:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM MT, and 12:00 PM CT.

[Read More]

Discuss article below...
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users